Academic OneFile is the premier source of peer-reviewed full-text scholarly content across the academic disciplines. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive., it offers links to primary research material, videos and exclusive animations, specially designed curriculum maps for teachers.
Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Education Research Complete provides access to academic journals, reports, and many premier reference sources in the field of education. The database includes content in key subject areas including administration, bilingual education, child development and psychology, funding, health education, technology, and testing. The majority of the full-text titles included are also found in the ERIC database. Educators Reference Complete contains 12,319,902 articles.
"The Social Science & Humanities Library provides online access to a broad range
of journal content across 14 subject areas, delivering online access to over 1,400 cutting-edge journals."
Sage Premier is composed of the Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) Package (740+ journals) and Science, Technology, and Medicine (STM) Packages (310+ journals)