Business Source UltimateThis link opens in a new windowThis database offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full- text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world. >>>>In the blue bar at the top of the page, mouse over the 'More' link and select the 'Company Profiles' link to access company reports from MarketLine, Datamonitor and Life Science Analytics. MarketLine and Datamonitor reports generally include a SWOT Analysis.
This database offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full- text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world. >>>>In the blue bar at the top of the page, mouse over the 'More' link and select the 'Company Profiles' link to access company reports from MarketLine, Datamonitor and Life Science Analytics. MarketLine and Datamonitor reports generally include a SWOT Analysis.
Euromonitor-PassportThis link opens in a new windowPassport Global Market Information Database provides business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries; includes statistics, market reports, company profiles and commentary; Search by industries, countries, companies, or regions.
Use this database to find:
- Consumer trends and lifestyles
- Country profiles and demographics
- Global industry information
>>>>You can also find "Company Profiles" or SWOT analysis of companies which have had a significant impact in the related industry.
Passport Global Market Information Database provides business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries; includes statistics, market reports, company profiles and commentary; Search by industries, countries, companies, or regions.
Consumer Research
Euromonitor-PassportThis link opens in a new windowPassport Global Market Information Database provides business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries; includes statistics, market reports, company profiles and commentary; Search by industries, countries, companies, or regions.
Use this database to find:
- Consumer trends and lifestyles
- Country profiles and demographics
- Global industry information
>>>>You can also find "Company Profiles" or SWOT analysis of companies which have had a significant impact in the related industry.
Passport Global Market Information Database provides business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries; includes statistics, market reports, company profiles and commentary; Search by industries, countries, companies, or regions.
Industry & Market News
Business Source UltimateThis link opens in a new windowThis database offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full- text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world. >>>>In the blue bar at the top of the page, mouse over the 'More' link and select the 'Company Profiles' link to access company reports from MarketLine, Datamonitor and Life Science Analytics. MarketLine and Datamonitor reports generally include a SWOT Analysis.
This database offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full- text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world. >>>>In the blue bar at the top of the page, mouse over the 'More' link and select the 'Company Profiles' link to access company reports from MarketLine, Datamonitor and Life Science Analytics. MarketLine and Datamonitor reports generally include a SWOT Analysis.
Regional Business NewsThis link opens in a new windowRegional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
Regional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
Financial & Industry Ratios
Refinitiv-Eikon
Eikon, formerly Zawya, covers detailed information on the top 10,000 companies in the Middle East with live news coverage through the Zawya Dow Jones newswire service. Industry news, macroeconomic reports, country statistics, stock market data as well as specialized databases such as IPO, Sukuk and Private Equity monitors are also included. >>>>Eikon can only be accessed at the workstation next to the Circulation Desk visible from the library entrance or by using a username. Please email a member of the library staff for assistance.
Eikon, formerly Zawya, covers detailed information on the top 10,000 companies in the Middle East with live news coverage through the Zawya Dow Jones newswire service. Industry news, macroeconomic reports, country statistics, stock market data as well as specialized databases such as IPO, Sukuk and Private Equity monitors are also included. >>>>Eikon can only be accessed at the workstation next to the Circulation Desk visible from the library entrance or by using a username. Please email a member of the library staff for assistance.
