Academic Search Complete | EBSCOAcademic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Taylor & Francis (Social Science & Humanities)"The Social Science & Humanities Library provides online access to a broad range
of journal content across 14 subject areas, delivering online access to over 1,400 cutting-edge journals."
SAGE Journals (Humanities and Social Science (HSS) Package)The SAGE Humanities and Social Science (HSS) Package provides access to 792 journals in the humanities and social sciences fields, including leading international peer-reviewed titles, many of which are ranked in the Thomson Scientific Journal Citation Reports®. There are 30 new journals in the 2019 package.
JSTOR"Online archive of core scholarly journals and books in a wide variety of disciplines. It provides full text articles in back issues of journals from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication. Users may browse by journal title or discipline, or may search the full-text or citations/abstracts. New issues of existing titles and new titles are added on an ongoing basis."
Project MUSEProject MUSE Humanities Collection includes 195 peer reviewed journals from several distinguished university presses and scholarly societies, and additional access to open access eBooks.The collection supports research in the humanities, including fine arts and architecture.
This database offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full- text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
>>>>In the blue bar at the top of the page, mouse over the 'More' link and select the 'Company Profiles' link to access company reports from MarketLine, Datamonitor and Life Science Analytics. MarketLine and Datamonitor reports generally include a SWOT Analysis.
Passport Global Market Information Database provides business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries; includes statistics, market reports, company profiles and commentary; Search by industries, countries, companies, or regions.
Use this database to find:
- Consumer trends and lifestyles
- Country profiles and demographics
- Global industry information
>>>>You can also find "Company Profiles" or SWOT analysis of companies which have had a significant impact in the related industry.
Provides intelligence for the marketing, advertising, media and research communities worldwide, drawn from more than 30 international sources, including WARC's own publications. Content spans over 25,000 articles, case studies, research reports and summaries, augmented with best practice papers, practical guides, daily news, email bulletins, statistical data and more. Journals in WARC include: Admap, Market Leader, International Journal of Advertising, Journal of Advertising Research, International Journal of Market Research. In addition to articles, you will find case studies, trend analyses and research reports.