SAGE Business Cases provides the application of topic understanding to data analysis in order for students to grasp real-world examples from the leading businesses in the world. Offered on SAGE’s digital library platform. These cases are integrated with SAGE’s journal, book, video, and reference content, allowing for a rich scholarly environment and enhanced discovery. This database includes more than 1000 cases.
"An interdisciplinary, full-text database including newspapers, journals, wire services, newsletters, company reports and SEC filings, case law, government documents, transcripts of broadcasts, and selected reference works."
You can also find Company Information here by expanding the box on the bottom right of the page "Get Company Info" and search for the company by name.
Regional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
Use Google searching within reliable websites such as euromonitor.com. You can enter the terms followed by site:euromonitor.com in this case all results will be from this website.
Reading the following article from Euromonitor, you can start finding terms to brainstorm: http://blog.euromonitor.com/2016/06/embracing-the-blockchain-before-it-completely-disrupts-your-industry.html
Here are few examples:
|
blockchain site:government.ae |
| Cryptocurrency site:worldbank.org |
| bitcoin site:.edu |
These publications are not included in AUD Library databases and must be searched directly on their website.