Managing Innovation by Joe Tidd; John Bessant
Managing Innovation is an established, bestselling textfor MBA, MSc and advanced undergraduate courses on innovationmanagement, management of technology, new product development andentrepreneurship. It is also widely used by managers in both theservices and manufacturing sectors. Now in its fifth edition, Managing Innovation has been fullyrevised and now comes with a fully interactive e-bookhousing an impressive array of videos, cases, exercises and toolsto bring innovation to life. The book is also accompanied by theInnovation Portal at www.innovation-portal.infowhich contains an extensive collection of additional digitalresources for both lecturers and students. Features: The Research Notes and Views from the Front Linefeature boxes strengthen the evidence-based and practical approachmaking this a must read for anyone studying or working withininnovation The Innovation Portal www.innovation-portal.info is an essential resource for both student and lecturerand includes the Innovation Toolkit ? a fullysearchable array of practical innovation tools along with acompendium of cases, exercises, tools andvideos The interactive e-book that accompanies the textprovides enriched content to deepen the readers understanding ofinnovation concepts
ISBN: 9781118360637
Publication Date: 2013-07-10
Lean Entrepreneurship: Innovation in the Modern Enterprise by
In Lean Intrapreneurship the authors leverage decades of personal experience innovating in large enterprises to explore the root causes of failure to innovate in established organizations, and offer a solution to the innovator’s dilemma. The book includes a recipe for creating a repeatable program for innovating in large organizations, including tools, tips, and strategies developed by the authors as they created an innovative incubation program for a multi-billion-dollar technology company. It also offers a wealth of information to help aspiring intrapreneurs and entrepreneurs bring their ideas to life.
Managing Innovation by
Managing Innovation is an established, bestselling textfor MBA, MSc and advanced undergraduate courses on innovationmanagement, management of technology, new product development andentrepreneurship. It is also widely used by managers in both theservices and manufacturing sectors. Now in its fifth edition, Managing Innovation has been fullyrevised and now comes with a fully interactive e-bookhousing an impressive array of videos, cases, exercises and toolsto bring innovation to life. The book is also accompanied by theInnovation Portal at www.innovation-portal.infowhich contains an extensive collection of additional digitalresources for both lecturers and students. Features: The Research Notes and Views from the Front Linefeature boxes strengthen the evidence-based and practical approachmaking this a must read for anyone studying or working withininnovation The Innovation Portal www.innovation-portal.info is an essential resource for both student and lecturerand includes the Innovation Toolkit ? a fullysearchable array of practical innovation tools along with acompendium of cases, exercises, tools andvideos The interactive e-book that accompanies the textprovides enriched content to deepen the readers understanding ofinnovation concepts
