"The Federal Competitiveness and Statistics Authority (FCSA), is a UAE federal government entity created by Presidential Decree No.6 of the year 2015. The authority’s mission is to strengthen and enhance UAE’s national data and competitiveness capacities."
"The Center specializes in the construction of a modern and comprehensive statistical system and shall be the only official source for the collection, analysis and publication of Statistical information and data in the Emirate adopting harmonized methodological international standards in the collection, analysis, and dissemination of statistical data."
"The primary World Bank collection of development indicators, compiled from officially-recognized international sources. It presents the most current and accurate global development data available, and includes national, regional and global estimates."
The World Factbook provides information on the history, people, government, economy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities.
Passport Global Market Information Database provides business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries; includes statistics, market reports, company profiles and commentary; Search by industries, countries, companies, or regions.
Use this database to find:
- Consumer trends and lifestyles
- Country profiles and demographics
- Global industry information
>>>>You can also find "Company Profiles" or SWOT analysis of companies which have had a significant impact in the related industry.
Passport Global Market Information Database provides business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries; includes statistics, market reports, company profiles and commentary; Search by industries, countries, companies, or regions.
UNESCO is responsible for coordinating international cooperation in education, science, culture and communication. Find publications commissioned by UNESCO on these areas of research.
"UNICEF works in 190 countries and territories to protect the rights of every child. UNICEF has spent 70 years working to improve the lives of children and their families. Defending children's rights throughout their lives requires a global presence, aiming to produce results and understand their effects."
