"The Federal Competitiveness and Statistics Authority (FCSA), is a UAE federal government entity created by Presidential Decree No.6 of the year 2015. The authority’s mission is to strengthen and enhance UAE’s national data and competitiveness capacities."
"The Center specializes in the construction of a modern and comprehensive statistical system and shall be the only official source for the collection, analysis and publication of Statistical information and data in the Emirate adopting harmonized methodological international standards in the collection, analysis, and dissemination of statistical data."
"The primary World Bank collection of development indicators, compiled from officially-recognized international sources. It presents the most current and accurate global development data available, and includes national, regional and global estimates."
A global market research database with statistics, data, reports, and more brief analyses called comments. Euromonitor Passport contains demographic, economic, and marketing statistics with political, economic, and lifestyle indicators for North America and Asia-Pacific countries. There also exist indicators such as disposable income, consumer expenditure, eating and drinking habits, home ownership, health data, etc. In addition, this database provides you with industry information that include mostly commercial product and service categories such as clothing and footwear, health and wellness, housewares and home furnishings, tobacco, toys and games, travel and tourism, etc., as well as related sectors such as packaging and retailing. Euromonitor Passport offers both historical and forecast data, with availability depending on the variable.
"MarketLine Advantage is an improved service for Datamonitor 360. It incorporates four databases - Business Insights, Country Statistics, Market Data Analytics, and MarketLine - and provides original industry, company, market analysis, and country reports and data based on published research and primary and secondary data sources."
"UNICEF works in 190 countries and territories to protect the rights of every child. UNICEF has spent 70 years working to improve the lives of children and their families. Defending children's rights throughout their lives requires a global presence, aiming to produce results and understand their effects."